Skip To Main Content

Meet Your Counselor Team

Need to see your counselor or the school social worker?
Complete this form.

Danna Gordon
Counselor for students with last name A-C and H-O

email: danna.gordon@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2055

Jana Crittenden
Counselor for students with last name D-G and P-Z

email: jana.crittenden@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2056

Renee Ybarra
Social Worker
 

email: renee.ybarra@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext 2036

Taylor Lewis
General Education Social Worker

email: taylor.lewis@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext: 2054

Diane Moser 
College and Career Advocate

email: diane.moser@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2904

Lorisa Harder
Registrar

email: lorisa.harder@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2037